Colonial District
Horticulture Accredited Judges
Home
Site Map
Announcements/CR & Judges Forms
ARS Membership
Awards
By-Laws
Consulting Rosarians
Gardens
Judges
Local Societies
Newsletters
District Seminars, Meetings and Shows
Miniature Hall of Fame
Society Show Schedule
Show Results
Officers
Related Links
Roses in Review
Rosy Tips

Colonial District Image

Maryland
William B. Blank - Snow Hill - bnban@ezy.net Emeritus

Clifton B. Jeter, Jr. - Silver Spring -
cbjeter@verizon.net

Diana Klassy - Lexington Park - dk75@netzero.net 

Robert L. Ruby - Hagerstown - 301/739-8898

Joseph Yelinek - Bel Air - suejoejy@aol.com

Moonstone
Colonial District Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow

West Virginia
 
John & Diana Fleek - Cross Lanes - fleek@suddenlink.net
 
Richard Hanlon - Charleston - rhanlon@kta.com
 
Donna Smoot - South Charleston - dksmoot@hotmail.com
 
 

Bouquet of Roses
Colonial Distirct Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow

Accredited Arrangements Judges


Joy S. Long - Hayes, VA - blong31@cox.net

Janice M. Sellers - Martinsville, VA  2sellers@comcast.net


Martha "Marti" Youmans - Yorktown, VA  - hwyoumans@cox.net

Virginia


William J. Blevins - Manassas - chloaib@aol.com

Nita Bowen - Oakton -
VARoselady@cox.net

Marion Brown - ruahjourney@aol.com
Rick Brown - Locust Grove - ricksroses59@yahoo.com

John Donelson - rideabicycle420@yahoo.com

James O. Diggs - Mechanicsville jimandjeandiggs@gmail.com

Ken Hrechka - Alexandria -
kkhrechka@msn.com


Charlotte Hundley - Heathsville -
jamchar2@hotmail.com

Howard E. Jones - Virginia Beach - sarah.jones1@cox.net 

Capt. Edwin H. Krauss - Amissville -
rosemeister19@comcast.net

Joy S. Long - Hayes - blong31@cox.net

Joseph J. Mirilovich - Oakton -
Jjmirilovich@aol.com
Joyce Moorman - moorjoy@verizon.net
Janice Sellers - Martinsville - 2sellers@comcast.net 

 Henry Simpson - Roanoke -Henry@elegantroses.com

Pat Taylor - Richmond - roses4pwt@aol.com

Pam Powers - pam1powers@aol.com

Martha "Marti" Youmans - Yorktown - HWYoumans@cox.net

Fourth of July
Colonial District Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow

Those Outside District Borders
 
Susan Clingenpeel - Bristol, WI - roses4sjc@ymail.com

  Copyright © 2004 - 2016 Colonial District of the American Rose Society.  All Rights Reserved.