Colonial District

Home
Site Map
Announcements/CR & Judges Forms
ARS Membership
Awards
By-Laws
Consulting Rosarians
Gardens
Judges
Local Societies
Newsletters
District Seminars, Meetings and Shows
Miniature Hall of Fame
Society Show Schedule
Show Results
Officers
Related Links
Roses in Review
Rosy Tips
Horticulture Accredited Judges

Colonial District Image

Maryland
Clifton B. Jeter, Jr. - Silver Spring - cbjeter@verizon.net

Moonstone
Colonial District Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow

West Virginia
 
John & Diana Fleek - Cross Lanes - fleek@suddenlink.net
 
Richard Hanlon - Charleston - rhanlon@kta.com
 
Donna Smoot - South Charleston - dsmoot@msn.com
 
 

Bouquet of Roses
Colonial Distirct Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow

Accredited Arrangements Judges

Joy S. Long - Hayes, VA - blong31@cox.net

Janice M. Sellers - Martinsville, VA - rosethorns@comcast.net

 

Martha "Marti" Youmans - Yorktown, VA - youmansn@att.net 


Apprentice Judges


David M. Walsh - Hampstead - 812.dmichael@gmail.com




Virginia

William (Bill) Blevins - Manassas - chloaib@aol.com

Nita Bowen - Oakton -
VARoselady@cox.net
 
Marion Brown - Henrico - roseybirder@yahoo.com
 
Rick Brown - Locust Grove - rickdbrown51@yahoo.com

John DonelsonHenrico - rideabicycle420@yahoo.com

James O. Diggs - Mechanicsville jimandjeandiggs@gmail.com
 
John Donelson - Henrico - rideabicycle42@yahoo.com
 
J. R. (Ron) Ferrill - Martinsville - jrfrose@comcast.net

Kenneth Hrechka - Alexandria - kkhrechka@msn.com


Capt. Edwin H. Krauss - Amissville -
rosemeister19@comcast.net

Joy S. Long - Hayes - blong31@cox.net

Joseph J. Mirilovich - Oakton -
Jjmirilovich@aol.com
 
Joyce Moorman - Thaxton - moorjoy@verizon.net
 
Pamela Powers - Centreville - pam1powers@aol.com
 
Janice Sellers - Martinsville - rosethorns@comcast.net

Henry Simpson - Roanoke - henry@elegantroses.com
 
Patricia Taylor - Richmond - roses4pwt@aol.com
John L. Vinson - Hampton - john.vinson@yahoo.com
 
Lynnette L. Vinson - Hampton - lyn.vison@yahoo.com
Martha "Marti" Youmans - Yorktown - youmansm@att.net

Fourth of July
Colonial District Image
courtesy Beverly Delidow


  Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Colonial District of the American Rose Society.  All Rights Reserved.