HomeSite MapAnnouncements/CR & Judges FormsARS MembershipAwardsBy-LawsConsulting RosariansGardensJudgesLocal SocietiesNewslettersDistrict Seminars, Meetings and ShowsMiniature Hall of FameSociety Show ScheduleShow ResultsOfficersRelated LinksRoses in ReviewRosy Tips

Arlington Rose Foundation - Pam Powers - Serving Northern Virginia -Southern Maryland and Washington D.C. pam1powers@aol.com
Bay Country Rose Society - Beulah Bonneville

Charleston Rose Society - Steven Grass - Serving the Charleston, WV, area - sgrass24@frontier.com

Garden Club of Virginia - Sharri Leffel

Huntington Rose Society - Gary Rankin - serving the Huntington, WV, area - rankin@marshall.edu

website


Maryland Rose Society - David Walsh - Serving the Baltimore, MD, area - 812.dmichael@gmail.com

 

    

Patrick Henry Rose Society - Katherine Craig - Serving the Martinsville/Bassett, VA, areas - roselady2@comcast.net

Potomac Rose Society -
 Joe Covey - Serving the metropolitan Washington, DC, area, including Southern Maryland, the District of Columbia, and Northern Virginia - 
coveyj@earthlink.net

Richmond Rose Society
- Julie W. Ashman - Serving the Richmond, VA, area
 - Jashman62@gmail.com
  

Shenandoah Rose Society - Charles Shaner- Serving the Staunton/Waynesboro/Harrisonburg/Lexington/Charlottesville, Monterey VA, areas - clshaner@yahoo.com
Southern Virginia Rose Society - William Drinkwater - Serving the counties of Nottoway/Dinwiddie/Mecklenburg/Lunenburg and Brunswick, VA
 
Tidewater Rose Society - Pat Quinn - Serving Norfolk/Virginia Beach/Portsmouth/Chesapeake/Suffolk and Southeast VA areas - paquinn726@gmail.com

Virginia Peninsula Rose Society - Cindy Dunlap - Serving the Williamsburg/Yorktown/Hampton, VA, areas - cdunlap2@cox.net